BMI (Broadcast Music, Inc.), the global leader in music rights management, has re-elected six members of its Board of Directors during the Company’s Annual Meeting of Shareholders held Monday, September 24th at BMI’s office in Nashville, TN.

The following Board members have been elected to new three-year terms:  Caroline Beasley, CEO, Beasley Media Group, LLC; Amador Bustos, President and CEO, Bustos Media Holdings, LLC; Michael Fiorile, current Chairman, BMI Board of Directors; Chairman and CEO, The Dispatch Printing Company; and Chairman and CEO, Dispatch Broadcast Group; Bill Hoffman, President, Hoffman Communications, Inc. and Retired President, Cox Media Group; Catherine Hughes, Founder and Chairperson, Urban One, Inc.; and Jerry Kersting, Former President, Tribune Broadcasting and past EVP/CFO, Clear Channel Radio.

Continuing in their terms on the Board of Directors are: Greg Ashlock, President, iHeartMedia Markets Group; Susan Davenport Austin, Senior Managing Director, Brock Capital Group LLC; Rebecca Campbell, President, The Walt Disney Company – Europe, Middle East and Africa; Craig Dubow, Retired Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, Gannett Company, Inc.; Phil Jones, Retired Former President, Meredith Corporation Broadcast Group; Paul Karpowicz, Presiding Director, BMI Board of Directors and Retired President, Meredith Local Media Group; Dave Lougee, President and CEO, TEGNA, Inc.; Ginny Morris, Vice President, Hubbard Broadcasting, Inc. and Chair and CEO, Hubbard Radio, LLC; Mike O’Neill, President and CEO, BMI; Mark Pedowitz, President, The CW Network; Neil Smith, President, GNS Media, LLC; and Jack Sander, Honorary Director, BMI Board of Directors and Retired Vice Chairman, Belo Corporation.