The 2018 festival lineups have begun rolling out, with New York City’s Governors Ball Music Festival being announced early this morning. Set for June 1-3 at Randall’s Island Park, the lineup is topped by Eminem, Jack White, Travis Scott and Yeah Yeah Yeahs. Eminem was also announced Tuesday night as a Coachella headliner. It is the first live date announced for White in support of his anticipated new solo album.

Among the other notable names playing are Halsey, N*E*R*D, Khalid and CHVRCHES. The Gaslight Anthem will perform their album The ’59 Sound (which turns 10 years old this summer) in its entirety as well. A mystery artist is also teased on the poster.

Also on board for the eighth edition of Governors Ball are Post Malone, Lil Uzi Vert, Sylvan Esso, Manchester Orchestra, Third Eye Blind and many more.

Governors Ball 2018 poster