iHeartRadio Music Festival 2019 logoiHeartMedia announced today that Hootie & The Blowfish, Marshmello and Steve Aoki with special guests Darren Criss and Monsta X have been added to the lineup for the 2019 iHeartRadio Music Festival. The annual concert event is set for Friday, September 20 and Saturday, September 21 at Las Vegas’ T-Mobile Arena.

This year, the two-day event will be hosted by Ryan Seacrest and in addition to these newly added artists, will feature performances by Alicia Keys, Cage The Elephant, Camila Cabello, Chance The Rapper, Def Leppard, French Montana, Halsey, Heart, H.E.R., Miley Cyrus, Mumford & Sons, Tim McGraw, Zac Brown Band and more.