Mike DePippa and Toby Russell.

Island Records and Republic Records strengthened their strategic radio partnership by naming Mike DePippa as SVP/Promotion and Toby Russell as VP/Top 40 Promotion & Artist Development for Island Records.

Both will report to David Massey, CEO of Island Records and Eric Wong, EVP/GM of Island Records. They will continue to work closely with the Republic Records team, headed by Republic Group President Charlie Walk and EVP/Promotion Gary Spangler.

2018 will be an exciting year for Island Records, with new music coming from Bon Jovi, Bishop Briggs, Fall Out Boy, Jack and Jack, Jesse Reyez, Elton John, Nick Jonas, Demi Lovato, Shawn Mendes and more.