Kelly Clarkson has unveiled the details of her Atlantic Records debut Meaning of Life. The Pop star has also released a new video for “Move You.” Both “Move You” and lead single “Love So Soft” are available for instant download with pre-orders of the record.

You can see the “Move You” video below:

Meaning of Life track list

“A Minute (Intro)”
“Love So Soft”
“Meaning of Life”
“Move You”
“Whole Lotta Woman”
“Didn’t I”
“Would You Call That Love”
“I Don’t Think About You”
“Slow Dance”
“Don’t You Pretend”
“Go High”