P!nk - Beautiful Trauma coverP!nk has revealed that her new album is titled Beautiful Trauma and will arrive October 13. Beautiful Trauma is the Pop star’s seventh album and her first since 2012’s The Truth About Love.

The post went up on Wednesday but “What About Us” actually was released today (8/10). Billboard reports that P!nk co-wrote the song with Snow Patrol member Johnny McDaid and producer Steve Mac, both of whom co-wrote Ed Sheeran‘s smash hit “Shape of You.”

According to Billboard, P!nk co-wrote all 13 songs on Beautiful Trauma with a number of collaborators, including Jack Antonoff, Shellback, Max Martin, Greg Kurstin and others.