Logic has announced “The Bobby Tarantino vs. Everybody Tour,” kicking off in Boston on June 8 and running up to August 3 in St. Louis. NF and KYLE will open all dates. This past Friday, Logic released his new mixtape Bobby Tarantino II.

Over the weekend, Pearl Jam surprised their fan club with a brand new song titled “Can’t Deny Me,” their first new track since 2013’sĀ Lightning Bolt. The song was officially released today along with the news that it’s the first taste of a full new album from the veteran band. Pearl Jam have a number of tour dates around the globe set for 2018.

The Osheaga Festival in Montreal has revealed its massive lineup. Night 1 (August 3) is topped by Travis Scott, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Portugal. The Man, St. Vincent, Odesza, James Blake and Rae Sremmurd. Night 2 (August 4) is led by Arctic Monkeys, Khalid, Tyler the Creator, Blondie, Anderson .Paak and others. Night 3 (August 5) is headlined by Florence + the Machine, The National, James Bay, Post Malone, Dua Lipa and others.

Rockers Five Finger Death Punch & Breaking Benjamin will head out on a co-headlining tour this summer, visiting 32 North American cities in July, August and September. Additionally, Five Finger Death Punch announced a new album, titledĀ And Justice for None, which arrives on May 18.

Rapper Craig Mack has passed away at the age of 46, reportedly from heart failure. Mack had a hit single in 1994 with the Grammy-nominated hit “Flava in Ya Ear” and was one of the earliest stars to come from Sean Combs Big Boy Entertainment.

Arctic Monkeys have announced new North American tour dates for this spring and summer, starting in Los Angeles on May 5 and running up to August 5 in Toronto. The Brit-rockers will also play the Firefly Festival in Dover, DE in mid-June and the aforementioned Osheaga Festival in Montreal. A new album from Arctic Monkeys is expected out later this year.