Radio Hall of Fame LogoA star-studded lineup of presenters is slated for the 31st Annual Radio Hall of Fame induction ceremony at Gotham Hall in New York City on November 8. Presenters include Jimmy Fallon, host of The Tonight Show; Christian Slater, award-winning actor and producer; Kevin Frazier, co-host of Entertainment Tonight; Andy Schuon, veteran radio and cable television programmer and music industry entrepreneur; Dave Gorab, VP/GM of Talk Programming for SiriusXM; Frank Osborne, retired GM of WYNY-FM/New York; Joe McCoy, longtime PD of WCBS-FM; and Connie Sellecca, television actress, producer and radio host.

“This event is traditionally heartfelt and emotionally charged as the talented inductees are honored for accomplishments that most only dream of,” said Radio Hall of Fame Chairman Kraig Kitchin. “But this year will be even more magical with this A-list group of presenters who share a special connection with our inductees.”

The 2019 inductees include Sean “Hollywood” Hamilton, Harry Harrison, Kevin Ryder and Gene “Bean” Baxter (Kevin & Bean), Joe Madison, Jim Rome, Ryan Seacrest, John Tesh and Dr. Ruth Westheimer.