Shawn Mendes MTV UnpluggedSinger-songwriter Shawn Mendes will release MTV Unplugged, a new live album due out November 3. The set was recorded during his intimate show at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles, where he kicked off the reboot of MTV’s iconic Unplugged series. In addition to his hits such as “Stitches” and “There’s Nothing Holding Me Back,” it includes a mashup of Kings of Leon‘s “Use Somebody” and his own “Treat You Better.”

The Canadian musician recently wrapped up his North American touring and will visit Australia, New Zealand and Asia in November and December.

MTV Unplugged Track Listing

1. There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back
2. Ruin
3. Stitches
4. Three Empty Words
5. Patience
6. Bad Reputation
7. Don’t Be A Fool
8. Roses
9. Mercy
10. Never Be Alone
11. Use Somebody/ Treat You Better