Madonna - Madame XMadonna will release her 14th studio album, Madame X, on June 14. The Pop icon debuted her new single today, a collaboration with Colombian superstar Maluma titled “Medellín.”

According to a press release, Madame X was “influenced creatively by living in Lisbon, Portugal over the past several years” and celebrates her “career-long affair with Latin music and culture as well as other global influences.” Madonna sings in Portuguese, Spanish and English on the record and says, “Lisbon is where my record was born. I found my tribe there and a magical world of incredible musicians that reinforced my belief that music across the world is truly all connected and is the soul of the universe.”

Madame X will come in a standard and deluxe version of the album. A Target CD version will feature the deluxe version of Madame X plus an additional two tracks.

The full track listing for Madame X standard and deluxe versions are:

  1. “Medellín” with Maluma
  2. “Dark Ballet”
  3. “God Control”
  4. “Future” ft. Quavo
  5. “Batuka”
  6. “Killers Who Are Partying”
  7. “Crave” ft. Swae Lee
  8. “Crazy”
  9. “Come Alive”
  10. “Extreme Occident” **deluxe version only
  11. “Faz Gostoso” ft. Anitta
  12. “Bitch I’m Loca” ft. Maluma
  13. “I Don’t Search I Find”
  14. “Looking for Mercy” **deluxe version only
  15. “I Rise”