Firefly Festival 2019 logoThe full lineup for Dover, DE’s Firefly Music Festival has been announced, with Panic! at the Disco, Travis Scott and Post Malone headlining the three-night event.

Night One (June 21) features Panic! at the Disco, Tyler the Creator, Zedd, AWOLNATION, Courtney Barnett, X Ambassadors, TLC and many others. On Night Two (June 22), Travis Scott, Kygo, Death Cab for Cutie, Brockhampton, Young the Giant, Dashboard Confessional and Bishop Briggs are all on the bill, along with a number of other acts. And Night Three (June 23) features Post Malone, Vampire Weekend, DJ Snake, Walk the Moon, Gucci Mane, AJR, lovelytheband and many other performers.

The entire Firefly Festival lineup can be found at